Close Menu
  • Bowling ball

24th Annual Bowling Ball

We’ve struck out on the opportunity to be together, but we’re keeping the tradition alive! 

It’s not how you bowl… it’s how you roll! 

Each Fall, the Community Design Collaborative looks forward to bringing together volunteers and supporters for a fun night of friendly competition at Bowling Ball. This year would have marked our 24th annual event. 

We’ve struck out on the opportunity to be together, but we’re keeping the tradition alive!

You can support the Collaborative by purchasing a sponsorship with fun giveaways that will put you in the right “frame” of mind. Individual sponsorships start at $50. Sponsors giving $750 will have their logo included on the limited edition t-shirt, and sponsors giving $1,000 or more will be recognized on the commemorative pint glasses. All funds raised will support the Collaborative’s ongoing programs.

You're up! Don't wait to show your support! 

                              The Collaborative would like to thank this year's sponsors:

Ten Pin

  • AIA Philadelphia
  • Ballinger
  • Community Ventures
  • HACE
  • HACE Managment Company
  • HOK
  • Ian Smith Design Group
  • J+M Engineering
  • Larsen & Landis
  • Parallel Edge, Inc.
  • Volpe & Koenig

Top Spin

  • Caritas Construction
  • Clemens Construction Company, Inc
  • DIGSAU Architecture/Urbanism
  • Duane Morris, LLP
  • Holstein White, Inc.
  • JDAVIS Architects
  • JKRP Architects
  • Keast & Hood
  • Kitchen & Associates
  • McDonald Building Company, LLC
  • McGillin Architecture, Inc.
  • O'Donnell & Naccarato, Inc
  • SMP Architects
  • Stantec

Alley Cat

  • AOS Architects
  • Brawer & Hauptman
  • Elizabeth Miller
  • Elyssa Kane
  • Harold New
  • Heidi Segall Levy
  • Jenn Richards
  • Kevin Flynn
  • Langan
  • Mainstay Engineering Group, Inc
  • Megan McGinley
  • Rebecca Johnson
  • Robert Powers
  • Sybille Damas Burke
  • TN Ward Company
  • Zimmerman Studio


  • Anonymous
  • Andrew Halt
  • Daryn Edwards
  • Denise Richards
  • Denise Thompson
  • CaVA Architects
  • Lynda White
  • Lea Oxenhandler
  • Marla and Scott Oxenhandler
  • Richard B. Williams
  • Stuart Rosenberg


                                  Many Thanks to Our Generous Corporate Champions: 



More Info